top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Talk that Walk

What brand is your shoe or What's the name of those shoes that you are wearing? I always get my lookers to ask this question. And, I know that its because my shoes are stylish. It's not the brand, but its the ☆style☆, the ☆cut☆ of the shoe, and the way that I walk -----------most of all Its confidence. As I look at my gallery of shoes in my closet(s), I ask myself what is it about shoes, and then I say, "I need some shoes (laugh)". For me, shoes are the most essential part of my outfit. I can wear a plain black dress and spice it up with the style of shoe I wear, whether it be punk rock studs, spikes, plain black pump, stiletto heel, thick block heel, swavorski blinged out pump, or a thigh high boot, the shoe determines my mood, and the style that I show with my outfit. What about you how do you shoe lovers Talk that Walk?

Pics: Tokyo street style shoes

bottom of page