top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Twitter Clean Grey

Game of Heels

Why wear heels?

Pictures: @rochellerodriguez, @bhluxshop and google

What are heels? Is it a fashion statement, do you wear it for height purposes, do you wear it to feel sexy, do you wear them for comfort, or do you wear it to catwalk.....? Lets play with some of these heels illustrated below.

Block heels, I wear them because my walk paints the city "power".

Wedges, I wear them for comfort and style to compete with all heels. It can be worn with all styles. A must have heel, to withstand any mishaps that I meet.

Cone heels, I wear them so that I can speak to the bosses, players, shot callers, and ballers.

Sneakers, I wear them to adjust the pain, to a smoother and on the go walk.

Stillettos, I wear them to meet my sexy, the alter ego in me.

Flats, I wear them because the rest of these heels got me beat......

Futuristic heels, the heels that have add ons, pearls, extra designs, tweeking of the basic heel shapes, bring me to wonder and play with the stars and the Gods up above. I no longer walk, its a smooth stroll, its a step it up ....... I leveled up to a futuristic flow.

The Game of Heels..... Lets play

bottom of page